Temp files

On Study Leave

 

firuz1
Mdm. Wan Nur Suryani Firuz Wan Ariffin
(studying Ph.D at King College London)
 
 
M.Eng (Computer & Communication), UKM
B.Eng (Computer System & Communication), UPM
hasnah1
Ms. Hasnah Ahmad
(studying Ph.D at Sungkyunkwan University, Korea)
 
M.Eng (Electronic), Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT), Australia
B. Eng (Hons) (Electric and Electronic) (Communication), USM
 

Mr. Zahari Awang Ahmad, MIEM

(studying Ph.D at Universiti Multimedia, Melaka)

M.Sc Computer and Microelectronic System, UTM 
B.Sc Electrical Engineering, University of Kentucky, US 

E-mail: zahari@unimap.edu.my

 

 

Ms Hasneeza Liza Zakaria

(studying Ph.D at UMP, Pahang)

M.Sc (Computer Science), UTM 
Bach. of IT, UUM

E-mail: hasneeza@unimap.edu.my

 

 

Mr. Mohd Zaizu Ilyas

(studying Ph.D at UniMAP)

M.Sc (Digital Signal Processing), University Kebangsaan Malaysia
B.Eng (Electronic and Information Engineering), Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, JapanAssc. Eng. (Electrical Engineering), Tsuyama National College of Technology, Japan

E-mail: zaizu@unimap.edu.my

 asmi

 

Mr. Muhamad Asmi Romli

(studying Ph.D UniMAP) 

M.Sc. (Electric & Electronic Engineering), USM 

B.Eng. (Electric & Electronic Engineering), USM

E-mail: asmi@unimap.edu.my

 isma

 

Mdm. Ismahayati Adam

 (studying Ph.D at UniMAP)

M.En. (Electric - Electronic and Telecommunication), UTM 
B.Eng (hons.) (Electric - Telecommunication), UTM

E-mail: ismahayati@unimap.edu.my

 izan1

 

Mdm. Norizan Mohamed Nawawi

 (studying Ph.D at UniMAP)

M.Eng (Electric - Electronic and Telecommunication), UTM 
B.Eng (hons.) (Electric - Telecommunication), UTM

E-mail: norizan@unimap.edu.my

 baya

 

Mdm. Nur Baya Mohd. Hashim

 (studying Ph.D at UniMAP)

M.Sc (Electronic Systems Design Engineering), USM 
B.Eng (hons.) (Computer & Communication Engineering), UKM

E-mail: baya@unimap.edu.my

 An1

 Ms. Nur Farhan Kahar

 (studying Ph.D at Queen Mary University of London, UK)

M.Sc (Computer Engineering), UniMAP 
B.Eng (Hons) in Electronic Engineering, USM

E-mail: nurfarhan@unimap.edu.my

 fazrulfaiz

Mr. Fazrul Faiz Zakaria

(studying Ph.D at UPM, Serdang)

M.Sc (Telecommunication and Electronic Engineering), TELECOM Bretagne, France
B.Eng (Hons.) Communication Engineering, UniMAP
Diploma in Electronic Engineering (Communication), UTM

 E-mail: ffaiz@unimap.edu.my

mat-nor-isa

 

Mr. Che Muhammad Nor bin Che Isa

(studying Ph.D at UniMAP)

M.Eng in Telecommunications, University of South Australia (UniSA) 
B.Eng (Hons) (Communication Engineering), Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)
Diploma in Electical Engineering (Communications), Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)

E-mail: cmnor@unimap.edu.my

   

Mr. Mohd. Shaiful Aziz bin Rashid Ali

(studying Ph.D at UniMAP)

M.Sc in Programmable Digital Systems, University of Brighton, UK
B.Eng (Hons.) (Computer Engineering), UniMAP
Higher National Diploma (HND) in Telecommunications Engineering, British Malaysian Institute

E-mail : shaifulaziz@unimap.edu.my

   

Mr. Muhamad Sani Mustafa

(studying Ph.D at UniMAP)

M.Sc (Electronic Systems Design), USM 
B.Eng Computer Engineering), KUKUM

E-mail: sani@unimap.edu.my

 

 

 

Ms. Noor Syazana Arshad

(studying Ph.D at UKM, Bangi)

M.Sc Electrical Engineering, UTHM (2012)
B.Sc (Hons)Electrical Engineering (Electronic), UiTM (2009)
Diploma Electrical Engineering (Electronic), UiTM (2006)
 
Expertise & Publications: Google ScholarResearchGate

E-mail: syazana@unimap.edu.my

 

Contact Us

School of Computer and Communication Engineering (SCCE)
c/o School of Manufacturing Engineering Complex
Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)
First Floor, Pauh Putra Campus
02600 Arau, Perlis.
Tel:  +604-988 5670 / +604-988 5361
Fax: +604-988 5098
 
 

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.

Goverment Link

logounimap jata-malaysia logo-kpt-bm 1 msc MQA sqa qs2015

Best viewed using Firefox and Chrome 1280x768

SCCE UniMAP 2016