Temp files

Technician

noorzaki
ASSISTANT ENGINEER
Mr. Noorzaki Zainal
E-mail: norzaki@unimap.edu.my
megatnorizan
SENIOR TECHNICIAN
Mr. Megat Norizan Megat Shafiee
E-mail: megat@unimap.edu.my
basri
Mr. Basri Hamid
E-mail: basri@unimap.edu.my
haris
Mr. Mohamad Haris Uzir
E-mail: haris@unimap.edu.my
zauyah
Mdm. Siti Zauyah Othman
E-mail: sitizauyah@unimap.edu.my
suraya
Mdm. Suraya Harun
E-mail: suraya_harun@unimap.edu.my
che-mohamad
Mr. Che Mohamad Che Hashim
E-mail: mohamad@unimap.edu.my
dzahir
Mr. Mohammad Dzahir Zainun
E-mail: dzahir@unimap.edu.my
aniff
Mr. Mohd. Aniff Mohammad
E-mail: aniff@unimap.edu.my
azizul
Mr. Azizul Hafifi Abd. Rahman
E-mail: hafifi@unimap.edu.my
izdiharuddin
Mr. Izdiharuddin Ismail
E-mail: izdiharuddin@unimap.edu.my
assyafinar
Mdm. Assyafinar Asri
E-mail: assyafinar@unimap.edu.my
hasmah
Ms. Hasmah Halip
E-mail: norhasmah@unimap.edu.my
suzanna
Ms. Suzanna Salwi
E-mail: suzanna@unimap.edu.my
 
Mr. Shahril Rosidi
E-mail: shahrilrosidi@unimap.edu.my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
hasfizul 1
Mr. Hasfizul Mohd. Yusoff
E-mail: hasfizul@unimap.edu.my

Contact Us

School of Computer and Communication Engineering (SCCE)
c/o School of Manufacturing Engineering Complex
Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)
First Floor, Pauh Putra Campus
02600 Arau, Perlis.
Tel:  +604-988 5670 / +604-988 5361
Fax: +604-988 5098
 
 

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.

Goverment Link

logounimap jata-malaysia logo-kpt-bm 1 msc MQA sqa qs2015

Best viewed using Firefox and Chrome 1280x768

SCCE UniMAP 2016