Contact us Technician




ASSISTANT ENGINEER
Mr. Noorzaki Zainal
E-mail: norzaki@unimap.edu.my

SENIOR TECHNICIAN
Mr. Megat Norizan Megat Shafiee
E-mail: megat@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Basri Hamid
E-mail: basri@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Mohamad Haris Uzir
E-mail: haris@unimap.edu.my

Mdm. Siti Zauyah Othman
E-mail: sitizauyah@unimap.edu.my




Mdm. Suraya Harun
E-mail: suraya_harun@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Che Mohamad Che Hashim
E-mail: mohamad@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Mohammad Dzahir Zainun
E-mail: dzahir@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Shahril Rosidi
E-mail: shahrilrosidi@unimap.edu.my