Kangar, 20 Mac 2013. SCCE celebrate successful achievement of the year 2012. For the first time since SCCE is formed in 2002, this is the first time SCCE has been awarded The Best School Award of the year (2012). The a during UniMAP Excellent Award Ceremony. Apart from that, a number of staffs who has served SCCE with flying colours have also awarded The Excellent Staff of The Year 2012 and they are,

  1. Dr. Shahrul Nizam Yaakob (Deputy Dean),
  2. Dr. Ong Bi Lynn (Programme Chairperson for B.Eng (Hons) (Computer Network Engineering)),
  3. Mdm. Ismahayati Adam (SCCE Website Coordinator),
  4. Mr. Mohamad Rizal Abdul Rejab (Teaching Engineer),
  5. Mr. Mohd Fairuz Muhamad Fadzil (Teaching Engineer) and
  6. Mr. Shahril Rosidi (Technician).

In research, SCCE is so proud that a number of the academic staffs have excellently in the year of 2012. The Excellent Research Awards was given to those who excelled in research (by obtaining Gold Award) participation in local and international research exhibition. They are,

  1. Professor Dr. R.Badlishah Ahmad,
  2. Professor Dr.Syed Alwee Aljunid Syed Junid,
  3. Dr. Mohd Fareq Abd. Malek,
  4. Dr. Ir. Anuar Mat Safar and
  5. Dr. Mohd. Faizal Jamlos.

Once again congratulation to all and to School of Computer and Communication Engineering (SCCE). More than 20 SCCE staffs members attended the ceremony which was held at UniMAP main campus at Pauh Putra.


Contact Us

School of Computer and Communication Engineering (SCCE)
c/o School of Manufacturing Engineering Complex
Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)
First Floor, Pauh Putra Campus
02600 Arau, Perlis.
Tel:  +604-988 5670 / +604-988 5361
Fax: +604-988 5098

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.

Goverment Link

  LOGO KPM malay msc MQA  qs2015

Best viewed using Firefox and Chrome 1280x768

SCCE UniMAP 2016