Temp files

Technician

NOORZAKI
ASSISTANT ENGINEER
Mr. Noorzaki Zainal
E-mail: norzaki@unimap.edu.my
MEGAT NORIZAN
SENIOR TECHNICIAN
Mr. Megat Norizan Megat Shafiee
E-mail: megat@unimap.edu.my
BASRI
Mr. Basri Hamid
E-mail: basri@unimap.edu.my
MOHAMAD HARIS
Mr. Mohamad Haris Uzir
E-mail: haris@unimap.edu.my
SITI ZAUYAH
Mdm. Siti Zauyah Othman
E-mail: sitizauyah@unimap.edu.my
SURAYA
Mdm. Suraya Harun
E-mail: suraya_harun@unimap.edu.my
CHE MOHAMAD CHE HASHIM
Mr. Che Mohamad Che Hashim
E-mail: mohamad@unimap.edu.my
MOHAMAD DZAHIR
Mr. Mohammad Dzahir Zainun
E-mail: dzahir@unimap.edu.my
 IZDIHARUDDIN  
Mr. Izdiharuddin Ismail
E-mail: izdiharuddin@unimap.edu.my
 SHAHRIL  
Mr. Shahril Rosidi
E-mail: shahrilrosidi@unimap.edu.my
   
   
   
   
 
  
   

Contact Us

School of Computer and Communication Engineering (SCCE)
c/o School of Manufacturing Engineering Complex
Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)
First Floor, Pauh Putra Campus
02600 Arau, Perlis.
Tel:  +604-988 5670 / +604-988 5361
Fax: +604-988 5098
 
 

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.

Goverment Link

  LOGO KPM malay msc MQA  qs2015

Best viewed using Firefox and Chrome 1280x768

SCCE UniMAP 2016